| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points15 posts |
|---|
|
Posted - Edited
How does the lucky 7 (
Is it 'just another star' (success) point? Lets say it was on a card alone...would it count as 1 success or is it more than that? If it's on my skill/item card, hunting Effect of the card : Sorry if I'm too thick headed on this one- but I'm not 'getting it'. Posted
Each
If you had played a card with the Posted
Coligill wrote: Each It's just the other way round. If you draw a card with a Posted
OnkelZorni wrote: It's just the other way round. So, for example, let's say, i draw, let's say, i draw, let's say, i draw, let's say, i draw, let's say, i draw, i think i too am a little dumb founded by the way the Lucky 7s work, i think i need a visual to have them explained, so if i am wrong with the above, let me know for all us dumbies' piece of mind :) Posted
yes all your exemples are correct
number of successes = number of note that Posted
The 7th Continent is also ranked 777 currently on BGG. This doesn't answer your question, but I thought it was interesting.
Posted
Can't go wrong with irrelevant but mildly interesting facts.
Posted
Coligill wrote: Draw : This example is wrong. You obtain 7 succeeses (3 + 2 +2). T7Continent : T7Citadel : Posted
Firebird wrote:
D'oh! Yes, that's what I meant to say, Here, I'll try again: -When you draw cards during a skill test, only the symbols on the left hand side are relevant. -The cards can have - -Each -The effect is the same if you think of it backwards, where Posted
JonaBullets wrote:
1. yes, 3 successes 2. yes, 4 successes 3. yes, 6 successes 4. yes, 6 successes 5. yes, 9 successes Looks like you've got it from what I can tell. *slight edits to your quote in italics to emphasize that Posted
So, I think I got this:
drawing a Posted
awesome responses explorers! thank you muchly!
CanadianExplorer wrote: The 7th Continent is also ranked 777 currently on BGG. This doesn't answer your question, but I thought it was interesting. Ha! That's some what spooky too! Posted
The Paddle item has a
Posted
PeddaP wrote: The Paddle item has a There's no misprint. I copy the first answer in this topic : Coligill wrote: Each So, when you play the Paddle, it is just like you draw a T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points15 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -