| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points15 posts |
|---|
|
Posted - Edited
How does the lucky 7 (
Is it 'just another star' (success) point? Lets say it was on a card alone...would it count as 1 success or is it more than that? If it's on my skill/item card, hunting Effect of the card : Sorry if I'm too thick headed on this one- but I'm not 'getting it'. Posted
Each
If you had played a card with the Posted
Coligill wrote: Each It's just the other way round. If you draw a card with a Posted
OnkelZorni wrote: It's just the other way round. So, for example, let's say, i draw, let's say, i draw, let's say, i draw, let's say, i draw, let's say, i draw, i think i too am a little dumb founded by the way the Lucky 7s work, i think i need a visual to have them explained, so if i am wrong with the above, let me know for all us dumbies' piece of mind :) Posted
yes all your exemples are correct
number of successes = number of note that Posted
The 7th Continent is also ranked 777 currently on BGG. This doesn't answer your question, but I thought it was interesting.
Posted
Can't go wrong with irrelevant but mildly interesting facts.
Posted
Coligill wrote: Draw : This example is wrong. You obtain 7 succeeses (3 + 2 +2). T7Continent : T7Citadel : Posted
Firebird wrote:
D'oh! Yes, that's what I meant to say, Here, I'll try again: -When you draw cards during a skill test, only the symbols on the left hand side are relevant. -The cards can have - -Each -The effect is the same if you think of it backwards, where Posted
JonaBullets wrote:
1. yes, 3 successes 2. yes, 4 successes 3. yes, 6 successes 4. yes, 6 successes 5. yes, 9 successes Looks like you've got it from what I can tell. *slight edits to your quote in italics to emphasize that Posted
So, I think I got this:
drawing a Posted
awesome responses explorers! thank you muchly!
CanadianExplorer wrote: The 7th Continent is also ranked 777 currently on BGG. This doesn't answer your question, but I thought it was interesting. Ha! That's some what spooky too! Posted
The Paddle item has a
Posted
PeddaP wrote: The Paddle item has a There's no misprint. I copy the first answer in this topic : Coligill wrote: Each So, when you play the Paddle, it is just like you draw a T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points15 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
BDTK1
by wwwbdtk1org1 -
lucky88grcom
by gem88innet1 -
What do publishers offer?
by robertobrock -
What do editors actually do?
by shawnbenson -
What does editing include?
by williamyoung22 -
What is an ebook writing agency?
by markfederer -
binggopluscomphh
by binggopluscomphh -
Exploring the World of Anonymous Chat !
by 999betdate -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by Williamnnor -
Explore the Jungle of Fun with Monkey Mart
by Jayay -