| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
i have come across white action icons with Mastery icons to their left:
![]() i see two different interpretations for those: 1) The action automatically provides/includes Mastery at the given level. 2) The action cannot be attempted unless at least that many levels of Mastery are provided by a character attempting the action. Which interpretation is correct? Posted
The first (in my opinion).
The second would be written more in the way of "only if you have <1> or more, you can take the following actions:" (we need a "mastery"-emoticon) Posted - Edited
definitely the first one
Posted
Unisus wrote: The first (in my opinion). I agree. Waiting to get the icon, you can use this tip :♦ [color=#ff0000][size=200]♦[/size][/color]T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
[Mini-Expansion] Curious Observer
by melisa9806 -
Path of Repentance Spoiler Mechanic
by VegasinoCasino -
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
