| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
i have come across white action icons with Mastery icons to their left:
![]() i see two different interpretations for those: 1) The action automatically provides/includes Mastery at the given level. 2) The action cannot be attempted unless at least that many levels of Mastery are provided by a character attempting the action. Which interpretation is correct? Posted
The first (in my opinion).
The second would be written more in the way of "only if you have <1> or more, you can take the following actions:" (we need a "mastery"-emoticon) Posted - Edited
definitely the first one
Posted
Unisus wrote: The first (in my opinion). I agree. Waiting to get the icon, you can use this tip :♦ [color=#ff0000][size=200]♦[/size][/color]T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
The Aston Jackets Website
by lv88todayy -
What do publishers offer?
by tommyhorne -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -
clubphpph
by clubphpph -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by CerysMorris -
Do ebook writing services help with storytelling for fiction ebooks?
by raymondferrer -
