| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted - Edited
Hi Community,
I can‘t find the rule about How do you resolve such an I found such an action on a timed event card with a skillcheck build like this:
Logically I think that you can only resolve the first of the three possible am I correct? Can someone confirm my idea or give me the rule regarding that type Update: Added icons. Posted
Firstly, all
The first two However, if you were paranoid, then you would only be able to take the third |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -
clubphpph
by clubphpph -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by CerysMorris -
Do ebook writing services help with storytelling for fiction ebooks?
by raymondferrer -
What do editors actually do?
by Feliciaines -
BDTK1
by wwwbdtk1org1 -