Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
---|
Posted - Edited
Hi Community,
I can‘t find the rule about actions without a skillcheck ( cost/ success) How do you resolve such an action? I found such an action on a timed event card with a skillcheck build like this:
Logically I think that you can only resolve the first of the three possible actions only bei using an apropriate item, am I correct? Can someone confirm my idea or give me the rule regarding that type actions? Update: Added icons. Posted
Firstly, all MUST have an associated skill check. Using that assumption, and having seen similar cards before, I think I know what's going on.
The first two Actions both apply to the first . This would mean that, in the event that you were not paranoid, you could choose either of the first 2 Actions to carry out but they would have the same requirements and require the same number of to succeed. (It could have been laid out better so that the associated were clearly associated with both ) However, if you were paranoid, then you would only be able to take the third Action, which would come with its own set of which would probably be different from the first that was associated with the first two Actions. |
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Pass with Ease: Best Exam Dumps for Success
by dagaaz888 -
Khám phá cơ hội chiến thắng hấp dẫn tại 12BET – Nhà cái hàng đầu hiện nay!
by 12bet124 -
How Psychology Writing Services Support Professional Growth
by emilyjoy -
Understanding the Value of Psychology Writing Services
by emilyjoy -
Prepare for SAP C THR83 2411 SuccessFactors Recruiting Consultant Exam
by Jacknson -
Boost Your IT Career with Cisco Certified Network Associate Jobs
by Vares12 -
Reliable DumpsBoss Exam Dumps for Your Pass
by vishalhenry -
Pass the CISSP Exam at a Low Cost with These Simple Tips
by LuisGarcia -
Proven Strategies to Pass the HP HPE0 S60 Exam with Ease
by sarahj2121 -
SAP C_S4FTR_2023 Exam Dumps
by robindoston -