| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts |
|---|
|
Posted - Edited
Hi!
I´m thinking about two issues recently: 1) Forewarned and Forearmed Card: When I´m in the result step, may I use my Forewarned and Forearmed-ability after the cards from the action-deck have been revealed? So to speak as a kind of "backup"-card if my action card would fail. OR Do I have to "activate" (and discard) this card in advance of revealing cards from the action deck? 2) Last game my companion recieved the leech-card the swamp it´s a state card with a red hand in the corner. Thanks a lot! Paulus Posted
1. After cards are revealed, that's what makes it so powerful!
2. Yes, that card sucks, but I would spoiler tag more of the question, if I were you. Posted
IthilAlqua wrote: Yes, that card sucks Pun intended? |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -
clubphpph
by clubphpph -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by CerysMorris -
Do ebook writing services help with storytelling for fiction ebooks?
by raymondferrer -
What do editors actually do?
by Feliciaines -
BDTK1
by wwwbdtk1org1 -