| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts | 
|---|
| 
            Posted  - Edited  
			
		  Hi! 
		  		I´m thinking about two issues recently: 1) Forewarned and Forearmed Card: When I´m in the result step, may I use my Forewarned and Forearmed-ability after the cards from the action-deck have been revealed? So to speak as a kind of "backup"-card if my action card would fail. OR Do I have to "activate" (and discard) this card in advance of revealing cards from the action deck? 2) Last game my companion recieved the leech-card the swamp it´s a state card with a red hand in the corner. Thanks a lot! Paulus  Posted  
			
		  1. After cards are revealed, that's what makes it so powerful! 
		  		2. Yes, that card sucks, but I would spoiler tag more of the question, if I were you.  Posted  
			
		  IthilAlqua wrote: Yes, that card sucks Pun intended?  | 
      
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Lufthansa Office in Lagos – Your Trusted Partner in Global Travel
by Airlinesofficedesk123 -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -