| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points13 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
I understand what the number 7 with yellow star is for, however i am unclear what the plain number 7 is used for. can anyone simplify?
Posted
At the result step, each
So, to simplify by a mathematic tip : T7Continent : T7Citadel : Posted - Edited
If you have 2 It's rather smaller value from these two. 2 1 EDIT: I was wrong. Post below explains everything to me. I was playing wrong. Posted - Edited
Palek wrote: It definitely is not multiplying! Sorry but that is wrong. Rule p.12 ![]() 2 1 2 If you have for each Then you do the same with the other T7Continent : T7Citadel : Posted
I'm so glad I did post here.
I was wrong and I'd never know that. I was 100% sure I got it right and now I know I used my Bolas wrong. Thanks for clarification and sorry for misleading and confusion. My bad. Posted
No problemo !
T7Continent : T7Citadel : Posted
Ah ! I corrected...
This is the topic of the best error contest. T7Continent : T7Citadel : Posted - Edited
If a
am I understanding this correctly? Posted - Edited
JackSpirio wrote: Yes, but there are also items which gives you 7s Meaning there are Or are you talking about Posted
There are items which give
CS VotE |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points13 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -
