Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
---|
Posted
If a player draws a state card that requires him/her to discard from the action deck, does he/she count the card just drawn to determine how many cards to discard? For example, say I draw a Tired state card that requires me to discard. If I already have the Paranoid state card in hand, do I discard two cards (one for the Paranoid state card, and one for my character card) and then put the Tired state card in my hand, or do I put the Tired state card in my hand and discard three cards (one for the Paranoid state card, one for my character card, and one for the newly drawn Tired state card)?
Posted
Hi,
the card you have drawn (e.g. Tired) isn't in your hand at that moment. So you have to discard two cards and add the tired state to your hand after that. Rulebook page 16 shows an example to clarify... |
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Can restricted finish Greg Dulcich revive as soon as-promising occupation with Contemporary York Giants?
by i9bet3dcom -
MMOEXP Warborne Above Ashes:Key Strengths of Ashen Frontline Units
by Damnmy -
MMOEXP GTA 6:Groundbreaking Visuals and Physics
by Damnmy -
MMOEXP POE2:The Slithering Dead Quest Guide
by Damnmy -
Mariners Video game #45 Preview: at San Diego
by BruceHar -
Packers final offseason achievement displays positive aspects can be significance waiting around for
by BruceHar -
Patriots indicator veteran offensive lineman Wes Schweitzer toward mentioned one particular-12 months pact
by BruceHar -
Deyvison De Los Santos competing in the direction of create Guardiansroster
by BruceHar -
Bengals' likelihood of acquiring financing versus Ohio for Paycor Stadium renovations is made up of greater
by BruceHar -
Jason Kelce's elcome in the direction of the NFL' instant arrived versus earlier Cowboys NT Jay Ratliff
by BruceHar -