| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
If a player draws a state card that requires him/her to discard from the action deck, does he/she count the card just drawn to determine how many cards to discard? For example, say I draw a Tired state card that requires me to discard. If I already have the Paranoid state card in hand, do I discard two cards (one for the Paranoid state card, and one for my character card) and then put the Tired state card in my hand, or do I put the Tired state card in my hand and discard three cards (one for the Paranoid state card, one for my character card, and one for the newly drawn Tired state card)?
Posted
Hi,
the card you have drawn (e.g. Tired) isn't in your hand at that moment. So you have to discard two cards and add the tired state to your hand after that. Rulebook page 16 shows an example to clarify... |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
The Aston Jackets Website
by alexajacko -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -
clubphpph
by clubphpph -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by CerysMorris -
Do ebook writing services help with storytelling for fiction ebooks?
by raymondferrer -
What do editors actually do?
by Feliciaines -