| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
If a player draws a state card that requires him/her to discard from the action deck, does he/she count the card just drawn to determine how many cards to discard? For example, say I draw a Tired state card that requires me to discard. If I already have the Paranoid state card in hand, do I discard two cards (one for the Paranoid state card, and one for my character card) and then put the Tired state card in my hand, or do I put the Tired state card in my hand and discard three cards (one for the Paranoid state card, one for my character card, and one for the newly drawn Tired state card)?
Posted
Hi,
the card you have drawn (e.g. Tired) isn't in your hand at that moment. So you have to discard two cards and add the tired state to your hand after that. Rulebook page 16 shows an example to clarify... |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
juan365netph
by juan365netph -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Classic Edition plus expansions
by brisingre -
"Return this." for the top card in a combined item...?
by sgbeal -
Veins of The Earth help
by Jenoneill0524 -