| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  If a player draws a state card that requires him/her to discard from the action deck, does he/she count the card just drawn to determine how many cards to discard? For example, say I draw a Tired state card that requires me to discard. If I already have the Paranoid state card in hand, do I discard two cards (one for the Paranoid state card, and one for my character card) and then put the Tired state card in my hand, or do I put the Tired state card in my hand and discard three cards (one for the Paranoid state card, one for my character card, and one for the newly drawn Tired state card)?  Posted  Hi, the card you have drawn (e.g. Tired) isn't in your hand at that moment. So you have to discard two cards and add the tired state to your hand after that. Rulebook page 16 shows an example to clarify... | 
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -
 
 