| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts | 
|---|
| 
            Posted  
			
		  What happens if I draw 2 cards "The strangest encounter" (I suppose there's no fig on my Terrain card) ? 
		  I fail the action ? I put 1 fig into play ? 2 figs ? Official answer (from BrunoS in the french forum) : You put 2 figures into play. My explanation : - Result step : I reveal the first Encounter. No fig so I'll have to put one into play at the Consequence step, as written. - Result step (again): I reveal the second Encounter. Still no fig so I'll have to put one into play at the Consequence step, as written. - Consequence step : I put the 2 figures into play. T7Continent : T7Citadel :  Posted  
			
		  It should be pointed out that the original action will not fail - as the "is the figure present" check is done "when revealed" and the figures are placed only later during the Consequence step. 
		  		Also, what's interesting is that you can end up placing those two figures on two different terrain cards if the action consequence contains It may be a good idea to create a separate FAQ tab for the new expansions (or just Flying Roots), so these things are easy to find/reference.  | 
      
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -
Classic Edition plus expansions
by brisingre -