| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
Many effects in the game refer to discarding cards with the keyword X, but there's one
050 card, the Viking song To be considered "an Item", is it sufficient that there is a card in the full item stack with that keyword, or does that card itself need to be at the top of the stack? Full specific question in spoilers: Can I use the Viking song 050 card, along with the Figurehead item attached to my walking stick "Will" stack to refresh the durability on my walking stick? Posted
"Item with the keyword X" refers to any card in your inventory or in your hand.
Each card in an "item stack" keep its keyword available. So, in your case, I think you can use the 050 card T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by Aaronrant -
Extra cards in my WGUMCD
by DevonAnkunding -
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -