| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
Many effects in the game refer to discarding cards with the keyword X, but there's one
050 card, the Viking song To be considered "an Item", is it sufficient that there is a card in the full item stack with that keyword, or does that card itself need to be at the top of the stack? Full specific question in spoilers: Can I use the Viking song 050 card, along with the Figurehead item attached to my walking stick "Will" stack to refresh the durability on my walking stick? Posted
"Item with the keyword X" refers to any card in your inventory or in your hand.
Each card in an "item stack" keep its keyword available. So, in your case, I think you can use the 050 card T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
The Aston Jackets Website
by alexajacko -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -
clubphpph
by clubphpph -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by CerysMorris -
Do ebook writing services help with storytelling for fiction ebooks?
by raymondferrer -
What do editors actually do?
by Feliciaines -