Avatar
Créateur
Nombre de message : 178
Créé :
Dernière visite :
Posté
NachoLC a écrit :
I've seen the last update on your kickstarter page and I'd like to know if the people like me, with a late pledge, will receive the message to enter in the pledge manager later than the people who backed the project or at the same time :D


Hi,

"Late" backers will receive their invitation from CrowdOx once all KS backers have received theirs, so most likely early next week!

Hope that helps

Bruno
Posté
sueishihara a écrit :
I signed up for an account and paid the $129 but no where was I asked for a shipping address. Where will you send the game?


You'll receive an invitation by email when the CrowdOx Pledge Manager is live. This is where you'll tell us where to ship your reward (among other information).

Bruno
Posté
Tylron a écrit :
BrunoS a écrit :
Tylron a écrit :
I've read this thread and I just want to be absolutely clear. I won't have enough money to pledge for another week or two. So let's say next week the late pledge closes and the PM goes up before I get some extra money, will I still be able to access the pledge manager even though I'm not a backer and I didn't do the late pledge? And if the answer is yes will I still get the stretch goals also?

Thanks in advance.


Hi,

Yes, you will (Stretch Goals as well) until Pledge Manager closes.


One more question, and apologies if this has already been asked again. I couldn't find a mention of this anywhere. I'm relatively new to this whole process, but is there any approximation to how long the PM will be open?


PM will remain open for a month (more or less).
Posté
Tylron a écrit :
I've read this thread and I just want to be absolutely clear. I won't have enough money to pledge for another week or two. So let's say next week the late pledge closes and the PM goes up before I get some extra money, will I still be able to access the pledge manager even though I'm not a backer and I didn't do the late pledge? And if the answer is yes will I still get the stretch goals also?

Thanks in advance.


Hi,

Yes, you will (Stretch Goals as well) until Pledge Manager closes.
Posté
lampone a écrit :
Hello, I just late pledged the "Veteran" level (didn't have enough funds on my card for the higher level)

Will I be able to upgrade my pledge to the "Rookie" level with the Pledge Manager ?

Thanks in advance.


Hi,
Yes, you'll be able to upgrade your pledge and/or purchase optional buys in the CrowdOx pledge manager when it opens (by the end of this week hopefully ;-)).

Best,

Bruno
Posté
Bonjour à tous,

L'émission est en ligne : http://laradiodesjeux.org/?podcast=s06e06-serious-poulp

Merci à La Radio Des Jeux pour leur accueil. Ce fût un super week-end de rencontres, jeux et rigolade. On espère que l'émission vous plaira !
Posté - Edité
Hello Benjamin,

Thank you for this initiative. No problem for us as long as:

- your app is free (mandatory ;-))
- "fan-made" appears in its title (if possible)
- you include the Serious Poulp "copyright" for the tracks
- you include the credit that are currently displayed here: https://the7thcontinent.seriouspoulp.com/en/resources/music# behind the "credits" button

Thanks!

Bruno
Posté
realarete a écrit :
If an item stack contains an item which if used doesn't lower the durability, can other effects in the stack essentially be used for free? The text on these items typically sates " Using this item doesn't lower the durability" . Since it doesn't say card but rather item Im thinking this applies to the stack of items, and other effects can be used that turn to resolve the taken action ... ? Without lowering the durability by 1 of that item stack.

I can not seem to find any official ruling on this. Any help greatly appreciated.


Hello and sorry for the response time,

When an Item card – the “Sharp stone” for instance – states “Using this does not lower the durability of the item.”, then, as long as you use at least 1 effect of this card, you don’t have to lower the durability of the item it’s part of.

So, let’s say you fight with an Item “Club” combined with a “Sharp stone”, you reduce the durability of the Item if YOU DO NOT use your sharp stone, and you DO NOT reduce the durability of the item if you use at least 1 effect of your Sharp Stone (which is therefore discarded).
Posté
Kornetmuse a écrit :
Cool :) merci.

Du coup en vrai on bouge le dé sans réduire la durabilité pour dire qu'on utilise l'objet, puis on le remonte sans y toucher si on utilise au moins le silex sinon on le remonte en réduisant.

Merci de l'éclairage :) ces objets deviennent plus intéressants du coup :).


La méthode est à l'appréciation de chacun.

Intéressants mais one shot puisque défaussés après avoir été utilisés...
Posté
Bonjour à tous et désolé pour le silence radio,

Lorsqu'une carte Objet (ex : la "Pierre affûtée") indique : "Utiliser cette carte ne réduit pas la résistance de l’objet.", dès lors que l'un de ses effets au moins est utilisé au cours de l'action en cours, la résistance de l'objet dont elle fait partie ne doit pas être réduite.

Donc dans le cas d'un combat avec masse + pierre affûtée, on réduit la résistance de l'objet si l'effet de la carte "pierre affûtée" n'est pas utilisé et on ne réduit pas la résistance de l'objet si l'effet de la carte pierre affûtée est utilisé (la carte de la pierre affûtée étant alors défaussée).

Je reste dans le coin de ce thread si d'autres questions surgissent à ce sujet :ninja:
Posté
Thank you!
Hope you'll enjoy your journey on The 7th Continent (and the updates that will occur before you actually step foot there ;-))
Posté
mishra a écrit :
Et une facture d'acompte est-ce possible?
Car ma société risque de ne plus être active après mars.
Cordialement
Merci Mathieu


Malheureusement pas, le jeu n'existera (comptablement) qu'au moment de sa livraison !
Posté
Kawa a écrit :
Bonjour,

Si je fais un pledge au nom de ma société, je voulais savoir si il est possible d'avoir une facture de mes achats pour ma comptabilité.

Merci pour vos réponses.


Bonjour,

Il est tout à fait possible d'obtenir une facture avec la TVA indiquée tout ça tout ça mais c'est :

- sur demande (par mail)
- au moment de la livraison.

Et oui, tous les jeux vendus dans l'Union Européenne sont naturellement soumis à la TVA ;)

Bruno
Posté - Edité
Stoch a écrit :
Yep we did gaze upon the fresco and looked at the number. but still we can't make sense of it, even if we count them, it never adds up to the correct card.

7 snakes, 6 spiders and 6 butterflies.


thanks


On card
598 (hidden number)
you can see
5 butterfly (2 of them are identical), 6 spiders (2 of them are identical) and 7 snakes (all different).
Posté
Greetings Explorers,

We’ve just finished double checking the reprinted V1 cards and the Free upgrade pack that will be sent off to the printers on the 1st of November (final deadline to meeting the wave 1 shipping date).

The consequence of this is that any errors brought up now will only be available as a printable card in the FAQ section of the website.

We hope that thanks to those of you that have spent the last few months going over the continent with a fine tooth comb, we’ve found mostly everything that could qualify as a “critical” error.

You have to call it at some point however and that is now. It is, as they say; “go time” ;)

Thank you all for your efforts and understanding.

Ludo and Bruno
Posté
Hi,
It's intended that way (more tricky and fun this way).
Bruno
Posté
Bonjour à tous,

Nous venons de finaliser la mise à jour des cartes du reprint et celles du free upgrade pack qui partent à l’impression à compter du 1er novembre (date butoir pour tenir les délais de livraison annoncés en vague 1).

La conséquence est qu’à ce stade, le correctif de toute nouvelle erreur qui nous serait signalée pourra uniquement être proposé sous forme de carte à imprimer depuis la section « errata » de ce site.

Nous espérons que celles et ceux d’entre vous qui ont écumé le continent au cours des derniers mois ont relevé tout ce qui méritait de l’être et que de « grosses » erreurs ne verront pas le jour.

Viens un moment où il faut, comme pour un premier tirage, se dire « allez, faut y aller ! » et ce moment, c’est maintenant ;)

Merci pour votre compréhension

Ludo & Bruno
Posté
JoJo a écrit :
BrunoS a écrit :
Bonjour à tous,
C'est pas faux ;-)


Arf on est mal... donc; l’ouest c’est la direction :move_arrow: qui se trouve vers la main dont le pouce est à droite :icon_hand_orange: quand tu tournes le dos au sud. C’est plus clair ? :silly:


La règle stipule que le Nord est en haut des cartes, donc l'Ouest est à gauche quand on lit la carte dans son sens normal.
Posté
That's correct :devil:
But we've left small clues (and colored water) to warn you.
Posté
Hi,

Card [A0104] "Obey", will be in the reprinted base box AND in the Free upgrade pack.
However, Jamie's answer still stands.

Thanks

Bruno