| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
Several cards say "you may take the following action only if you have X", where X is typically something like "a card with keyword Z in your hand."
What's not clear to me is whether all involved characters are required to have X, or if only the active character for that action is required to have X. In other words: does such a condition prohibit characters from assisting the active character unless each of them meets requirement X? More generally, my understanding is that only the active character for an action "takes" the action, and any other characters may "assist" in (but do not "take") the action. Is that correct or do all involved characters "take" the action? Posted
"You" (in any sentence of the game) refers only to the active player.
The same for the consequences The other characters (participants) are concerned if it's explicitly written. T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
ck444uscom1
by ok22today -
Simple Weight Loss Programr That Fits Your Daily Life
by elizdunlin -
Shop Custom Apparel & Uniforms in the UAE
by yousufali -
The Most Common Reason Supervisors Ask for ‘Major Revisions’ on a Finished Thesis
by marchalll -
Assisted living facility near Katy
by silvermapleassistedliving -
Asking about combine item
by Sadaatelectronics -
Best Ebook Marketing Strategy at Low Cost
by nipok62853 -
Fast and Reliable Oshawa Flower Shop Delivery
by 789winassociates1 -
Say Goodbye to Unwanted Hair with Laser Hair Removal Whitby
by jackthomes -
How to Save Money on Sewer Line Repairs
by jackthomes -