| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
So just killed my first vulture and told me yo take 3 -101 cards. What happend next ? Can i take 3 of them? If yes do they go as Items skills, or can i carry as mutch as i can? Or when i get 3 of them can i all consume them before they take place in my inventory? It does npt say anywhere to just pick one. Anyone can help? Posted
Yes, you can take 3 of them and seeing as they are items (indicated by the die in the corner) they must be added to your inventory immediately under the normal inventory rules (limited based on players in the game). You will have to consume them separately, one at a time, as independent actions afterwards just like using any other item with a white action box. Hope that helps! Posted
Zets wrote: [the card] told me yo take 3 -101 cards. For other readers : I suppose the card told you to take 3 001 cards. T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
lucky88grcom
by gem88innet1 -
What do publishers offer?
by robertobrock -
What do editors actually do?
by shawnbenson -
What does editing include?
by williamyoung22 -
What is an ebook writing agency?
by markfederer -
binggopluscomphh
by binggopluscomphh -
Exploring the World of Anonymous Chat !
by 999betdate -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by Williamnnor -
Explore the Jungle of Fun with Monkey Mart
by Jayay -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -