| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
So just killed my first vulture and told me yo take 3 -101 cards. What happend next ? Can i take 3 of them? If yes do they go as Items skills, or can i carry as mutch as i can? Or when i get 3 of them can i all consume them before they take place in my inventory? It does npt say anywhere to just pick one. Anyone can help? Posted
Yes, you can take 3 of them and seeing as they are items (indicated by the die in the corner) they must be added to your inventory immediately under the normal inventory rules (limited based on players in the game). You will have to consume them separately, one at a time, as independent actions afterwards just like using any other item with a white action box. Hope that helps! Posted
Zets wrote: [the card] told me yo take 3 -101 cards. For other readers : I suppose the card told you to take 3 001 cards. T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
BDTK1
by rr88k1com -
RSVSR How to Escape GTA 5 Police guide
by aa888app -
RSVSR How to Get Monopoly GO Free Dice Safely Guide
by Alam560 -
U4GM How to Guide Arc Raiders long term extraction tips
by Alam560 -
U4GM What to Sanctify in Diablo IV Season 11 Tips
by Alam560 -
ck444uscom1
by ok22today -
Simple Weight Loss Programr That Fits Your Daily Life
by elizdunlin -
Shop Custom Apparel & Uniforms in the UAE
by yousufali -
The Most Common Reason Supervisors Ask for ‘Major Revisions’ on a Finished Thesis
by marchalll -
Assisted living facility near Katy
by silvermapleassistedliving -