Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts
Posted
Hi,

I'm new to the game and slowly get the hang of the game machanisms after starting my first mission (A Crystal Song)

I received a skill card with just a success consequence on it (get a card as a reward, discard the skill card).

If I fail do I keep this skill card (nothing mentioned about discarding or banishing it? Would it be possible to repeat the action until I succeed?

regards,
Peter
Posted
Hello :)

We need to know exactly which card you talk about : Name, ID and even its picture (in spoiler tag please). ;-)
:resource_fire: Firebird :resource_fire: (Phoenixeux sur TT)
[DV :icon_curse::icon_curse::icon_succes:] [OG :icon_curse::icon_curse::icon_curse:*:icon_succes:] [LG :icon_succes:] [CD+SI :icon_curse::icon_curse:] [SI :icon_curse:] [CD :icon_curse::icon_success-left: :icon_success-right:**]
*[Histoire-T7C :icon_succes_7:] **[Pénitence :icon_curse:+Funéraille:icon_success-left:]
Posted
Is it "study the notes"? There's no consequence for failure, you keep the card.
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts