Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts
Posted
If I'm already Bloody (or Frightened or Freezing or Hungry or ...) and I'm told to draw another red hand card with the same status, am I supposed to? Or ignore it?

If "one involved explorer" has to draw a Bloody card, and one of them is already Bloody, can they choose to either (a) ignore the effect, or (b) give a second bloody card to the one who is already bloody ?
Posted
Hello :)

As you can read in the rulebook (p.16) :
If they [players] already have a State card :icon_hand_orange: with the same title in hand, they must return it to the Adventure Deck and replace it with the State card they have just taken.

So :
- Suppose you had a Bloody-card #1 in your hand.
- You draw a new Bloody-card #2
- You apply the :discard:symbol if there's one on it. (#1 is taking into account in the loss of action cards)
- You return your old Bloody-card #1 into the adventure deck.
:resource_fire: Firebird :resource_fire: (Phoenixeux sur TT)
[DV :icon_curse::icon_curse::icon_succes:] [OG :icon_curse::icon_curse::icon_curse:*:icon_succes:] [LG :icon_succes:] [CD+SI :icon_curse::icon_curse:] [SI :icon_curse:] [CD :icon_curse::icon_success-left: :icon_success-right:**]
*[Histoire-T7C :icon_succes_7:] **[Pénitence :icon_curse:+Funéraille:icon_success-left:]
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts