| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  Hi, I would like to ask about the quantity when we combine item. For example: If we combine item with the same name (like: will, stamina, senerity...) the quantity will add together and maximum is 6. If we combine item without same name the quantity not increase. The problem is, today when i played game, i found a "Shovel" and a "Crab" - They has the same name is "STAMINA". When i combined them, the quantity increased from 3 to 4. -> I can use a "Crab" 4 times, that mean can put 24 cards from discard pile to the action deck? Is that right?. Please help, thank you very much  Posted  Crab tells you to shuffle cards back into the action deck, then return this, so after taking the action once the crab is no longer part of the item.  Posted  IthilAlqua wrote: Crab tells you to shuffle cards back into the action deck, then return this, so after taking the action once the crab is no longer part of the item. Thank you, so i played wrong :( huhuhuuh  Posted  I made the same mistake not long ago in my games lol The savior of my board game evenings : dado online | 
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -
 
 