| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points5 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
Hi,
I would like to ask about the quantity when we combine item. For example: If we combine item with the same name (like: will, stamina, senerity...) the quantity will add together and maximum is 6. If we combine item without same name the quantity not increase. The problem is, today when i played game, i found a "Shovel" and a "Crab" - They has the same name is "STAMINA". When i combined them, the quantity increased from 3 to 4. -> I can use a "Crab" 4 times, that mean can put 24 cards from discard pile to the action deck? Is that right?. Please help, thank you very much Posted
Crab tells you to shuffle cards back into the action deck, then return this, so after taking the action once the crab is no longer part of the item.
Posted
IthilAlqua wrote: Crab tells you to shuffle cards back into the action deck, then return this, so after taking the action once the crab is no longer part of the item. Thank you, so i played wrong :( huhuhuuh |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points5 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Bengals vs. Packers Harm Write-up: Dylan Fairchild DNP, Lucas Patrick goes complete
by Kenyon -
Cowboys at Panthers Historic Notes: This protection is formally even worse than 2020
by Kenyon -
Brighten Your Holidays with Cristmas Flower Delivery
by jackthomes -
The Aston Jackets Website
by lv88todayy -
What do publishers offer?
by tommyhorne -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -