Forums/ The 7th Continent/ General15 posts
Posted
Hey everyone,

I am just getting into board games, and discovered 7th Continent a few days ago and now know THIS to be the game I've been looking for. I was very sad to discover that it is unavailable at retail...or anywhere, for that matter. I wanted to see if y'all had any inclination as to whether or not Serious Poulp will be doing a third Kickstarter OR if you knew of anywhere I could find a copy? Thank you in advance for any help you can provide!
Posted
I copy my own message from another topic. ;)

For those who would discover this message late and who wish to acquire The 7th Continent and its extensions:
  • The game will NOT be re-printed. (except if translated, but not on the agenda)
  • Some boxes from surplus production could be put on sale on this website, once contributors delivered and after-sales service assured.*
  • On the second-hand market, you will probably find opportunities to buy a game, even before its delivery you buy the "pledge" of a contributor and wait for his box), the box of a player separating from his copy. Specialized websites and forums exist for these exchanges between people.

* In May, potentially. Subcribe the newsletter or this forum to be aware.

And we know that Serious Poulp works on a new game with the same "Choose your own path" system. No more information about it. It should be launch on KickStarter during 2019 I guess.
resource_fire Firebird resource_fire (ma ludothèque)
T7Continent : icon_succes DV, OG, LG --- icon_curse SI, [CD+SI] --- icon_success-left Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille --- card_type_temporary_event [SI+TS]
T7Citadel : card_type_temporary_event
Posted
Thanks for the reply, Firebird! Could you share with me what one of those forums/websites is? I'd like to check that out.
Posted
You are already at the good place ! ;-)
- The newsletter's form is at the bottom of this website. You can also subscribe via a tab in your profil settings.