| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Errors on the game4 posts |
|---|
|
Posted - Edited
This card is a temporary event
used in the curse 'the dark chest of the damned' The rules states a temporary event card must be discarded into the past. Because there is only 1 of these cards, you can only open the box once before saving the game and returning the past to the box. Is this the intended way of playing this curse? Otherwise, the card should say to return it to the box. Edit Moderator : [Checked No Error] Posted
As long as i recall. I think that if you must draw a card that is no longer available you must return ALL the cards from the past into the box !
ALL means all the cards :) not only the ones with the seeked number. Objectif toutes ME: 4/10 CD:4/10 LG : 7/10 SI : 4/10 TS : 4/10 OG : 2/10 AR : 0/10 PN : 0/10 PV : 0/10 VT : 0/10 Posted
Hi,
Kornetmuse is riight on this one. You could try to open the box again but in that case you'd need to return ALL cards from the Past (Adventure & Exploration) into the box. Posted
Ahhh. Thanks. Completely forgot that rule.
|
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Errors on the game4 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
lucky88grcom
by mumuk -
What do publishers offer?
by robertobrock -
What do editors actually do?
by shawnbenson -
What does editing include?
by williamyoung22 -
What is an ebook writing agency?
by markfederer -
binggopluscomphh
by binggopluscomphh -
Exploring the World of Anonymous Chat !
by 999betdate -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by Williamnnor -
Explore the Jungle of Fun with Monkey Mart
by Jayay -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -