| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Errors on the game4 posts |
|---|
|
Posted - Edited
This card is a temporary event
used in the curse 'the dark chest of the damned' The rules states a temporary event card must be discarded into the past. Because there is only 1 of these cards, you can only open the box once before saving the game and returning the past to the box. Is this the intended way of playing this curse? Otherwise, the card should say to return it to the box. Edit Moderator : [Checked No Error] Posted
As long as i recall. I think that if you must draw a card that is no longer available you must return ALL the cards from the past into the box !
ALL means all the cards :) not only the ones with the seeked number. Objectif toutes ME: 4/10 CD:4/10 LG : 7/10 SI : 4/10 TS : 4/10 OG : 2/10 AR : 0/10 PN : 0/10 PV : 0/10 VT : 0/10 Posted
Hi,
Kornetmuse is riight on this one. You could try to open the box again but in that case you'd need to return ALL cards from the Past (Adventure & Exploration) into the box. Posted
Ahhh. Thanks. Completely forgot that rule.
|
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Errors on the game4 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
BDTK1
by rr88k1com -
RSVSR How to Escape GTA 5 Police guide
by aa888app -
RSVSR How to Get Monopoly GO Free Dice Safely Guide
by Alam560 -
U4GM How to Guide Arc Raiders long term extraction tips
by Alam560 -
U4GM What to Sanctify in Diablo IV Season 11 Tips
by Alam560 -
ck444uscom1
by ok22today -
Simple Weight Loss Programr That Fits Your Daily Life
by elizdunlin -
Shop Custom Apparel & Uniforms in the UAE
by yousufali -
The Most Common Reason Supervisors Ask for ‘Major Revisions’ on a Finished Thesis
by marchalll -
Assisted living facility near Katy
by silvermapleassistedliving -