Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts
Posted - Edited
I have a question about a mechanism I'm not sure I could apply.
Whenever your action deck is finished and you have to draw cards from the discard pile

if I have a card that let me reshuffle the card drawn in the action deck, like b1043
Hunter's spirit
or a0931
Good Samaritan
are those effects able to save your game if a curse is drawn ?
Posted
I think not. The game ends at the instant the curse card is drawn, before you have time to apply any game effects.
That’s my opinion only!
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts