| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
Rulebook at page 22 says:
The new character’s figure is placed onto the same Terrain card as the other figures. Questions:
Posted
1. no, they mean character figures
2. yes, in my understanding the new player can join at the start of a new session (which means that everyone is already in the same spot after last save), not in the middle of the session. Reading the rules now, I was wrong, a new character could join the party in mid-session (e.g. if the previous character was killed). I guess you would put the figure next to any other player figure. I don't think others are meant to group together when a new character joins mid-session, but maybe the designers will clarify. |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Classic Edition plus expansions
by brisingre -
"Return this." for the top card in a combined item...?
by sgbeal -
Veins of The Earth help
by Jenoneill0524 -
Expansions with Classic + WGUMCD
by BrightSalsa -