| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
I have just seen on BGG this question but with no official answer.
I have been removing the "Bloody" state when ever I am near water and there is an anchor sign, meaning I can swim. But I am not actually doing the action stated on the card. Not drawing any cards or bothering with any success. Just dipping into the water to clean up. People are saying that you have to do the action of swimming, therefore swimming to another location, just to get rid of this status. Which is the correct ? Posted
badgerthebrave wrote: People are saying that you have to do the action of swimming, therefore swimming to another location, just to get rid of this status. Yes, this is correct. Any effect But you'll find some exploration cards that will offer you the possibility of cleaning without sailing. T7Continent : T7Citadel : Posted
Firebird wrote:
So I am cheating =P |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
The Aston Jackets Website
by alexajacko -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -
clubphpph
by clubphpph -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by CerysMorris -
Do ebook writing services help with storytelling for fiction ebooks?
by raymondferrer -
What do editors actually do?
by Feliciaines -