Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
---|
Posted
Is it possible to discard a Bonus
![]() The rules don't say, so I've kept the card, but I'm curious. The card I want to get rid of is the crown that forces me to be Paranoid. Posted
There is no official position for this question and it is the same for
![]() They mention the fact to discard object but not ![]() ![]() As long as I recall, there is a way to lose this card. Is there nothing written on it ? Objectif toutes ![]() ME: 4/10 CD:4/10 LG : 7/10 SI : 4/10 TS : 4/10 OG : 2/10 AR : 0/10 PN : 0/10 PV : 0/10 VT : 0/10 |
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Curses & Expansions
by Firebird -
Further expansions?
by teofiladarby -
Blinded effect
by Corbs -
Slippery Slope - clarification on the “unless” clause
by Corbs -
Deceive the Death
by Corbs -
[No Error] WNW Track - A0231
by Firebird -
Typo: Card(s) 105
by abredon -
Missing Card from Comfort Creatures
by Firebird -
Forum auth issue
by Kamille -
Are we playing the rules correctly
by Firebird -