| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
So just killed my first vulture and told me yo take 3 -101 cards. What happend next ? Can i take 3 of them? If yes do they go as Items skills, or can i carry as mutch as i can? Or when i get 3 of them can i all consume them before they take place in my inventory? It does npt say anywhere to just pick one. Anyone can help? Posted
Yes, you can take 3 of them and seeing as they are items (indicated by the die in the corner) they must be added to your inventory immediately under the normal inventory rules (limited based on players in the game). You will have to consume them separately, one at a time, as independent actions afterwards just like using any other item with a white action box. Hope that helps! Posted
Zets wrote: [the card] told me yo take 3 -101 cards. For other readers : I suppose the card told you to take 3 001 cards. T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -
clubphpph
by clubphpph -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by CerysMorris -
Do ebook writing services help with storytelling for fiction ebooks?
by raymondferrer -
What do editors actually do?
by Feliciaines -
BDTK1
by wwwbdtk1org1 -