| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points6 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
If I'm already Bloody (or Frightened or Freezing or Hungry or ...) and I'm told to draw another red hand card with the same status, am I supposed to? Or ignore it?
If "one involved explorer" has to draw a Bloody card, and one of them is already Bloody, can they choose to either (a) ignore the effect, or (b) give a second bloody card to the one who is already bloody ? Posted
Hello :)
As you can read in the rulebook (p.16) : If they [players] already have a State card So : - Suppose you had a Bloody-card #1 in your hand. - You draw a new Bloody-card #2 - You apply the - You return your old Bloody-card #1 into the adventure deck. T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points6 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
The Aston Jackets Website
by lv88todayy -
What do publishers offer?
by tommyhorne -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -
clubphpph
by clubphpph -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by CerysMorris -
Do ebook writing services help with storytelling for fiction ebooks?
by raymondferrer -