Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts
Posted
Hi,
I got card 757 from terrain card 326 (K1573) look action. However, card 757 has thumbs up symbolics which seem to imply that also card 550 is required to satisfy the thumbs up. Can I take 757 and flip it without card 550?
Posted
Interesting.
There seems to be 2 ways to get the card
Once is just looking at 326
But as there are 2 versions of that number you won’t be able to do that all the time
So there is another option, to find a specific 550 card, which helps you find that 757 card, no matter which 326 you got.

You only need to look at the thumbs, if you took a card out of the normal rules.
If something tells you to take a card directly, you do not need the thumbs.
:flag_curse_sm: VG: :icon_succes: PoC: :icon_succes: IM: :icon_succes:
CS :card_pick:009: :icon_succes:, :card_pick:123: :icon_succes::icon_succes:
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts