| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
The rule for using an item states that I can apply some or all of the effects (I could choose -X and/or +X*, etc). The question I have is can I apply only some of the -X cards drawn on a locked action?
For example, I want to perform a locked action, drawing 2 cards and hitting 2 stars. Say I have a item with -2 cards drawn and 1 star. Can I use the item and draw 1 card? Rules as written suggest yes, but the icons seem to imply that I have to apply the whole -2. Posted
The initial cost of a locked action
But on the initial cost, you can apply any effect you want. When you apply a effect like [
But only -1 An exemple : Should I use my 4/4 could be a risky failure... but if I succeed, it's a good save on my Action Deck. T7Continent : T7Citadel : Posted
Perfect, thank you!
|
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
BDTK1
by wwwbdtk1org1 -
lucky88grcom
by gem88innet1 -
What do publishers offer?
by robertobrock -
What do editors actually do?
by shawnbenson -
What does editing include?
by williamyoung22 -
What is an ebook writing agency?
by markfederer -
binggopluscomphh
by binggopluscomphh -
Exploring the World of Anonymous Chat !
by 999betdate -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by Williamnnor -
Explore the Jungle of Fun with Monkey Mart
by Jayay -