| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts |
|---|
|
Posted - Edited
i didn't think this was supposed to happen, but it just did and i'm not sure of the proper way to handle this...
i have cards laid out like this: A
BCCard IDs: A = 258 (A0715) B = 390 (A0890) C = 284 (A0744) D = 255 (A0711) (see below!) My starting point was "A", after all other cards on the board and in the Past were Returned due to a "stairway event". Then i moved to "C" via one of those "area border" cards at location "B". A point on card "C" tells me to draw card "D", but "D" is oriented to the same direction as "B", so it would overlap with B. Normally "D" would be discarded (not Banished) after its first use, but because of the "stairway event" which lead to "A", card "D" got Returned. Is "D" supposed to be placed on top of/replace "B" or should "D" be discarded? A (non-embeddable) link to a photo of the situation: https://goo.gl/photos/nmqqHqsxQYA1sUe57 Posted
Look at the arrow at tile B! It forbids taking the action of revealing tile D.
Posted
Yeah, that.
If there are action icons on the permanent event arrows, you can't perform those actions on the terrain they point to. - Kristian |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -
clubphpph
by clubphpph -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by CerysMorris -
Do ebook writing services help with storytelling for fiction ebooks?
by raymondferrer -
What do editors actually do?
by Feliciaines -
BDTK1
by wwwbdtk1org1 -