| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
|---|
|
Posted - Edited
According to the rulebook (p19), there are some permanent events that may separate two terrain cards, and feature an action that is used to move from one side to the other.
In Rahdo's gameplay video, when he takes the action to move between two cards, he discards the permanent event card. Nothing on the card seems to indicate he should do this. Is that correct? Or should the permanent event stay in play between the two terrain cards? Posted - Edited
Nevermind, found the answer.
Rahdo posts corrections to his videos (using the Klingon subtitles |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
The Aston Jackets Website
by alexajacko -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -
clubphpph
by clubphpph -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by CerysMorris -
Do ebook writing services help with storytelling for fiction ebooks?
by raymondferrer -
What do editors actually do?
by Feliciaines -