| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
The rule for using an item states that I can apply some or all of the effects (I could choose -X and/or +X*, etc). The question I have is can I apply only some of the -X cards drawn on a locked action?
For example, I want to perform a locked action, drawing 2 cards and hitting 2 stars. Say I have a item with -2 cards drawn and 1 star. Can I use the item and draw 1 card? Rules as written suggest yes, but the icons seem to imply that I have to apply the whole -2. Posted
The initial cost of a locked action
But on the initial cost, you can apply any effect you want. When you apply a effect like [
But only -1 An exemple : Should I use my 4/4 could be a risky failure... but if I succeed, it's a good save on my Action Deck. T7Continent : T7Citadel : Posted
Perfect, thank you!
|
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Extra cards in my WGUMCD
by DevonAnkunding -
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -