| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  Is it possible to discard a Bonus   card from my hand if I don't want to keep it? Even if I'm under my hand limit. The rules don't say, so I've kept the card, but I'm curious. The card I want to get rid of is the crown that forces me to be Paranoid.  Posted  There is no official position for this question and it is the same for   . They mention the fact to discard object but not  or  . So we can assume that we can't. As long as I recall, there is a way to lose this card. Is there nothing written on it ? Objectif toutes   par tous les explorateurs ME: 4/10 CD:4/10 LG : 7/10 SI : 4/10 TS : 4/10 OG : 2/10 AR : 0/10 PN : 0/10 PV : 0/10 VT : 0/10 | 
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Action Cards and Advanced Action Cards During Setup - Which To Use ???
by tailgarboard -
Acne Facial in Wentzville MO
by jordy -
Elite Indoor sauna
by elitesaunadirect -
I am not only ready for the 7th Citadel, but also for...
by 123b88us -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by Aaronrant -
Extra cards in my WGUMCD
by DevonAnkunding -
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
 
 