NB Posts : 11
Last visit :
The Official errata Version 2.1 says Green Adventure card no. 764 (ID: K1747) - back.
The correction is correct but it should say Gold not Green Adventure card.
I have just had a thought from your last answer,
When the hunting card says take 1 card from the hunt, it does not have to be a card that you gain food from, it can be any card that you draw.
I just want to check if the above card is correct, the first check is a Must Take Action of Take/Handle, it lists Action cards 0+ and Gold Stars 0, is this correct?
Now the the Crowdox Pledge Manager has reopened I have a quested about ordering extra sleeves.
In the second Kickstarter I ordered the Rookie pledge which included everything that included cards together with 200 sleeves, i have already received The 7th Continent main box plus 200 sleeves. If I wanted to got enough sleeves to cover all the cards in the entire game less the 200 sleeves I have already received can I just order the 58 Euros version of sleeves?
Thanks to both of you and for the explanation, i will look into it when i get back to my game.
Why does the Bloody card have a brown box anchor if i need to use a white box anchor, l find this confusing?