Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
---|
Posted
Can one player give action or bonus cards from his or her hand to another player?
Posted - Edited
I believe the rules say yes, but it costs 2 cards from the action deck to do this. - Oops - i meant items not actions/bonuses. It was 530 am, i need to wait to post until i have my coffee.
|
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Mismatched roman numerals
by Firebird -
Blinded effect
by Corbs -
Seeking clarification on Veins of the Earth Card #864 (k1852)
by Corbs -
Slippery Slope - clarification on the “unless” clause
by Corbs -
Deceive the Death
by Corbs -
[Mini-Expansion] Curious Observer
by Saturn -
[No Error] WNW Track - A0231
by Firebird -
Typo: Card(s) 105
by abredon -
Missing Card from Comfort Creatures
by Firebird -
Forum auth issue
by Kamille -