| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
In our first play though of the Voracious Goddess we found a card we didn’t understand.
It was called “Fallen Tree”, I think, and it was a permanent event. It had a box with the brown wrench symbol on top and the symbols for the flowing resources in the box: foliage, vine, and poison. And at the bottom we could take the pathfind action to banish it and put the terrain card into play. My on the spot interpretation of the card was: if we took the craft action (but no other type of action) on the connected terrain card we had access to the extra resources shown on the event card. We could also pathfind to remove the card so we could reveal the terrain under it, but we would loose use of the extra resources. Is that the way it works or is it something else? Posted
You're right !
Note that this permanent event (with 4 big golden arrows) is connected to the 4 terrain cards that surround it. T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Areas and their names
by voocciesae -
[Mini-Expansion] Curious Observer
by melisa9806 -
Path of Repentance Spoiler Mechanic
by VegasinoCasino -
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -