| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
In our first play though of the Voracious Goddess we found a card we didn’t understand.
It was called “Fallen Tree”, I think, and it was a permanent event. It had a box with the brown wrench symbol on top and the symbols for the flowing resources in the box: foliage, vine, and poison. And at the bottom we could take the pathfind action to banish it and put the terrain card into play. My on the spot interpretation of the card was: if we took the craft action (but no other type of action) on the connected terrain card we had access to the extra resources shown on the event card. We could also pathfind to remove the card so we could reveal the terrain under it, but we would loose use of the extra resources. Is that the way it works or is it something else? Posted
You're right !
Note that this permanent event (with 4 big golden arrows) is connected to the 4 terrain cards that surround it. T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
CV Auckland NZ
by ngaiomarsh98 -
What do editors actually do?
by Feliciaines -
BDTK1
by wwwbdtk1org1 -
lucky88grcom
by gem88innet1 -
What do publishers offer?
by robertobrock -
What does editing include?
by williamyoung22 -
What is an ebook writing agency?
by markfederer -
binggopluscomphh
by binggopluscomphh -
Exploring the World of Anonymous Chat !
by 999betdate -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by Williamnnor -