| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
Card 094 allows the Investigate action in a cave. Result is take card 119, optionally adding the blue flag 'torch' symbol.
I have the Torch item in my item stack, with the same blue flag 'torch' symbol showing +9, but the Torch item does not have the brown Investgate symbol. Question: can I use the Torch item to add the +9 despite not having the same brown symbol, and if I ca use it, do I reduce the dice? I ask because the rules seem to say that I can only use an item if they have a matching brown symbol - but does the same apply to matching blue flags? Posted - Edited
Hello !
Your answer is page 14 ![]() Don't forget : you can choose to NOT use a flag. Sometimes, you even do the action T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Assisted living facility near Katy
by silvermapleassistedliving -
Asking about combine item
by Sadaatelectronics -
Best Ebook Marketing Strategy at Low Cost
by nipok62853 -
Fast and Reliable Oshawa Flower Shop Delivery
by 789winassociates1 -
Say Goodbye to Unwanted Hair with Laser Hair Removal Whitby
by jackthomes -
How to Save Money on Sewer Line Repairs
by jackthomes -
How to Choose the Right Sewer Repair Company
by jackthomes -
Simple Weight Loss Programr That Fits Your Daily Life
by jackthomes -
Removing "Bloody"
by Fitzgerald -
ck444uscom1
by ck444uscom1 -
