Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
---|
Posted
I have just seen on BGG this question but with no official answer.
I have been removing the "Bloody" state when ever I am near water and there is an anchor sign, meaning I can swim. But I am not actually doing the action stated on the card. Not drawing any cards or bothering with any success. Just dipping into the water to clean up. People are saying that you have to do the action of swimming, therefore swimming to another location, just to get rid of this status. Which is the correct ? Posted
badgerthebrave wrote: People are saying that you have to do the action of swimming, therefore swimming to another location, just to get rid of this status. Yes, this is correct. Any effect ![]() ![]() But you'll find some exploration cards that will offer you the possibility of cleaning without sailing. ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Continent : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Citadel : ![]() Posted
Firebird wrote:
So I am cheating =P |
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
MMOEXP Warborne Above Ashes:Key Strengths of Ashen Frontline Units
by Damnmy -
MMOEXP GTA 6:Groundbreaking Visuals and Physics
by Damnmy -
MMOEXP POE2:The Slithering Dead Quest Guide
by Damnmy -
Mariners Video game #45 Preview: at San Diego
by BruceHar -
Packers final offseason achievement displays positive aspects can be significance waiting around for
by BruceHar -
Patriots indicator veteran offensive lineman Wes Schweitzer toward mentioned one particular-12 months pact
by BruceHar -
Deyvison De Los Santos competing in the direction of create Guardiansroster
by BruceHar -
Bengals' likelihood of acquiring financing versus Ohio for Paycor Stadium renovations is made up of greater
by BruceHar -
Can restricted finish Greg Dulcich revive as soon as-promising occupation with Contemporary York Giants?
by BruceHar -
Jason Kelce's elcome in the direction of the NFL' instant arrived versus earlier Cowboys NT Jay Ratliff
by BruceHar -