Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Erreurs sur le jeu3 posts |
---|
Posted
Bonjour.
La flèche dorée de la carte A0427 ( ![]() ![]() Merci. Posted - Edited
Cela à déjà était dit aussi (par sure à propos de ces 2 cartes) mais ce n'est pas parce que l'action qui permet de mettre cette carte en jeu est au nord du terrain que la carte événement sera forcément au nord (c'est une question de place pour les autres cartes
![]() C'est la flèche qui détermine la place de la carte, pas l'inverse. ![]() ![]() |
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Erreurs sur le jeu3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
[Fan made] "The Lost Explorer": a mega-curse expansion
by Vnd888net -
Extra cards from KS?
by southafricavisa -
Crazy games by step
by Crazygames -
Special Rule Crystals song
by Roderik42 -
Improved usability of the card boxes - flip easier through cards
by TuRRiCAN -
"You may use cards...": only the holder or any participating character?
by Firebird -
Does "you may take the following action only if you have X" prohibit involvement from other characters?
by Firebird -
[checked – no error] Spoiler Card K1486 - Is there text missing?
by siriusprocrastinator -
Combined items with discard text
by Firebird -
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -