| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
There's no rule in the book which says that one has to be adjacent to an Exploration card to perform the pathfind action on it (to uncover it). Exploration cards reveal Items or Bonuses immediately place their corresponding terrain card, which can then have other Exploration cards. Those, in turn, can be "pathfound" ("pathfinded?") from two spaces away. If those reveal Bonuses or Items, they reveal their Terrain. Then it's possible to pathfind 3 spaces away. etc...
It seems to me that that's not the intention of the rules, but i see no prohibition against it. Posted
The back face of a Exploration card (with
See the last page in the rulebook : A Permanent event that must be put into play, oriented in the same way as the other So, you can't use the T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Just found 7th continent - any way to purchase (now or in the future)?
by rogipa3857 -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Classic Edition plus expansions
by brisingre -
"Return this." for the top card in a combined item...?
by sgbeal -