Avatar
Utilisateur
Nombre de message : 103
Créé :
Dernière visite :
Signature :
:flag_curse_sm: VG: :icon_succes: PoC: :icon_succes: IM: :icon_succes:
CS :card_pick:009: :icon_succes:, :card_pick:123: :icon_succes::icon_succes:
Posté
You can buy other sleeves at various places
Any 80*80 should do it, but people have claimed that these are Paladin sleeves or Mayday premium ones.

You could also try to buy some when SP opens their shop soon (if they have any left)
Posté
You should have order both sleeve boxes, if you wanted to sleeve everything
Posté
Just buy normal sleeves, that is enough and everything fits perfectly
Posté
TLDR: Think draws from deck, not discard
Posté
When you want to spend an Item, you can instead lower the pip of protective cover.
You can do that more then once, so yes remove 4 pips to use four different items for the turn (or just 3 times, to use all other items (not the protective cover one))
Posté
Nearly all thin sleeves are 40, while most premium are 100
Posté
Each card also helps you, as it’s one card more and some got good stars and 7evens
Posté
Here is a link, where you can get all cards in one PDF
http://bit.ly/OutOfOptionsFanMade
Posté
Action cards are free to look at, so they aren’t spoilers
Posté
But you can’t get the expansions anyway
Posté
ZiNNED a écrit :
fmgs31 a écrit :
A maximum of one single copy of each item per account would be nice.


That would be most fair indeed. Although that wouldn't prevent people from making multiple accounts. But then again, it would provide an extra obstacle for people wanting to purchase multiple items for the purpose of reselling.

It would mean, they had to pay shipping for each account, thus lowering the resale value.
Posté
-Incompatible with WGUMCD, because the goat becomes important


I haven’t played through all the content yet, but I don’t think the goat is necessary for anything important
Posté
Just add everything and start with the crystal song (from the white box)
Posté
Obviously, how would you take the other cards then?
Posté
I don’t see the card, is it just me?
But if it is what you describe, then you can just take that action and auto succeed
There are often ways like that
Posté
I think you need to manually discard it
Posté
Yeah that clearly indicates, that it counts all the time, no matter why you are able to purchase them.
Posté
I meant the text of the side quest, not that item
Posté
What is the exact text on them?
Posté
The finished game uses a lot different rules, but it’s still fun to play through this