Avatar
Utilisateur
Nombre de message : 103
Créé :
Dernière visite :
Signature :
:flag_curse_sm: VG: :icon_succes: PoC: :icon_succes: IM: :icon_succes:
CS :card_pick:009: :icon_succes:, :card_pick:123: :icon_succes::icon_succes:
Posté
Unisus a écrit :
But wouldn't that mean that once i have laid out a couple of cards in at least two adjacent rows, i can start movement in nearly any direction, no matter where i'm headed?


Correct, but I haven’t had this situation so far, I think they made that on purpose
Posté
You leave the card in one direction, and then you can go anywhere that is connected from there. I would say you can’t cross a card more then once though, and can’t go over the one where you started.
Posté
Bruno stated that it should include the statement to draw a 700 card
This will be added to the errata section.
Posté
During the Kickstarter it was said, that you could only ever fly one space.
The actual rules, only state to fly in one direction and then to any reachable space.
Posté
Even there it’s pretty clear
You look in the rules, see what that symbol means and act accordingly
Posté
sgbeal a écrit :
Yes, it's "pretty clear", but it's not 100% unambiguous.
but if you could add them, there would be the need for a rule.
Posté - Edité
Did you count the ropes that hang on the other ropes?


I got left:
9
and right
10
Posté
Not yet
Posté
It s‘ actually pretty clear.
If you have mastery 3 and mastery 2 it means you can shuffle up to 3 or 2 cards back if the action is a success and you only draw 3 or 2 cards.
Posté
I had a really good hunting item, which I used for some time to get a lot of food.
As I nearly had no place after that I just discarded that hunting item (had one pip only left anyway) and used that space to store the food from the last hunt.
Posté
Not all numbers are used
This is answered in the faq
Posté
You are also moved on it, or where would you be otherwise?
The rules state that if you explore and get terrain, you don’t go there for free.
But this is a different case, so I would say the fire stays.
Posté
There are items which give :icon_succes_7: which is the more common one, but there are also items which give :7: when used for an action.
Posté
Yes, but there are also items which gives you 7s
Posté
Whenever you draw a card which you aren’t directly instructed too (like you did in that case), you should always look at the back of ther is a thumbs up:card_pick_thumb: and you have the card (or are on it) that has the number in it.
So all your questions should never occur as that’s not how you meant to play it.
Posté
Correct look for these: :flag_blue_sm:
Posté - Edité
You misused the torch
It‘s not a bonus on each search action, but only for actions which have the exact same blue banner.
Posté
Correct
Posté
They all stay
Posté
Thanks for the help
This should probably be changed in the card list