Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 messages |
---|
Posté
Several cards say "you may take the following action only if you have X", where X is typically something like "a card with keyword Z in your hand."
What's not clear to me is whether all involved characters are required to have X, or if only the active character for that action is required to have X. In other words: does such a condition prohibit characters from assisting the active character unless each of them meets requirement X? More generally, my understanding is that only the active character for an action "takes" the action, and any other characters may "assist" in (but do not "take") the action. Is that correct or do all involved characters "take" the action? Posté
"You" (in any sentence of the game) refers only to the active player.
The same for the consequences ![]() ![]() The other characters (participants) are concerned if it's explicitly written. ![]() ![]() [DV ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() *[Histoire-T7C ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Droit de prendre une carte appelée sans avoir tous les numéros
par Marjo -
Impressions fanmade 7th Continent - Sondage sur les tarifs
par Eithelgul -
8 Masters' Revenge (Fan Made post #3)
par Stteiph -
Redébuter une partie
par Ben41 -
Carte en double ?!
par Firebird -
[Extension Fan-Made] Objets Trouvés (Lost & Found)
par Arnaud -
Les Métamorphes - Malédition fanmade
par Arnaud -
[T7Citadel] KS 22/09 : Financement de The 7th Citadel
par claireM -
Carte 262 du jeu 7th continent de base perdue
par Darky -
Scénario Armageddon et Chèvre absente ?
par Karlack -